ЦВМ Instagram ЦВМ Вконтакте История русского флота

Submarine exposition chart

 

 

 

 

 

 

The first compartment houses breech pieces of 6 torpedo tubes, spare torpedoes, food-store, stowage, compensating and forward trim tanks. The compartment also has combined torpedo loading and access hatch, electric drives of the windlass and forward diving planes, as well as kit lockers and crew’s hammocks.

The second compartment houses the first group of 60 accumulators; over it is a radio station and a sonar room.

The third compartment is a place for two groups of accumulators; over it are the living quarters and the officers’ messing room. The ship’s electric blowers and a galley are also located here. On the sides and under the accumulators there are fuel tanks.

The fourth compartment is reserved for the conning tower. It houses a command and control centre, a regulator tank and a negative-buoyancy tank, as well as the main bilge pump and one of the main ballast blowing plants, for the case of lifting.

In the fifth compartment, there is a fourth group of accumulators, surrounded by oil tanks; above it are petty officers’ living quarters and the second blowing plant for surfacing.

The sixth compartment is a diesel one. Each of the two diesel engines could develop power up to 1,200 hp at 450 rpm within one hour. Their continued operation was guaranteed at the capacity of 1,100 hp and 425 rpm. The compartment also houses screw shafts disengaging clutches, lubricating oil tanks, some auxiliary mechanisms and a special hatchway for the engine crew.

 

The seventh compartment, stern room, contains the main electric motors and their control stations, breech housing of 2 sternmost engines, a combined hatch, trim tank, steering gear and other auxiliary mechanisms, as well as hammocks for the crew.

ЦВМ Instagram ЦВМ Вконтакте История русского флота

Экспозиция на подводной лодке

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

В первом отсеке размещены казенные части 6 торпедных аппаратов, запасные торпеды, провизионная, кладовая, заместительная и дифферентная цистерны. В отсеке также находятся комбинированный торпедопогрузочный и входной люк, электрические приводы брашпиля и носовых горизонтальных рулей, а также рундуки и подвесные койки команды.

Во втором отсеке помещена первая группа из 60 аккумуляторов, а над ней радиостанция и акустическая рубка.

В третьем отсеке находятся две группы аккумуляторов и над ними жилые помещения и кают-компания офицерского состава. Здесь же установлены корабельные электровентиляторы, размещен камбуз. По бортам и под аккумуляторами – топливные цистерны.

Четвертый отсек отведен центральному посту. Здесь находятся главный командный пункт, уравнительная цистерна и цистерна быстрого погружения, а также главный водоотливной насос и одна из воздуходувок для продувания главного балласта при всплытии.

В пятом отсеке установлена четвертая группа аккумуляторов, окруженная масляными цистернами, над ней – жилое помещение старшин и вторая воздуходувка для всплытия.

Шестой отсек – дизельный. Каждый из двух дизелей мог развивать до 1200 л. с. при 450 об./мин в течение одного часа. Длительная их работа гарантировалась при мощности 1100 л.с. и 425 об/мин. Здесь же размещены разобщительные муфты гребных валов, цистерны смазочного масла, некоторые вспомогательные механизмы, а также специальный входной люк для машинной команды.   

В седьмом, кормовом отсеке находятся главные электромоторы и их станции управления, казенные части кормовых 2 аппаратов, комбинированный люк, дифферентная  цистерна, рулевые приводы и другие вспомогательные механизмы, а также подвесные койки команды.